HEAD OFFICE

M. Cristina Rodeschini

Director

direzione@lacarrara.it

 

Gian Pietro Bonaldi

Operations Manager
direzione@lacarrara.it

 


CURATORIAL DEPARTMENT

Paolo Plebani, head of Curatorial Department

Paintings, Drawings, Prints, Historical archives and Historical library
p.plebani@lacarrara.it

 

Giulia Zaccariotto
Sculpture and decorative arts
g.zaccariotto@lacarrara.it

 


LOANS DEPARTMENT

Deborah Bonandrini

d.bonandrini@lacarrara.it
ufficioprestiti@lacarrara.it

 


ADMINISTRATION

Laura Luzzana
l.luzzana@lacarrara.it


segreteria@lacarrara.it

 


ORGANISISATION AND DEVELOPMENT

Giulia Barcella
g.barcella@lacarrara.it

 


DEVELOPMENT, MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION

Paola Azzola
p.azzola@lacarrara.it

 


EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

servizieducativi@lacarrara.it

 

Lucia Cecio, head of Education Department
l.cecio@lacarrara.it

 

Annamaria Spreafico
a.spreafico@lacarrara.it

 


FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Simone Longaretti
s.longaretti@lacarrara.it

 


PRESS OFFICE

Adicorbetta
info@adicorbetta.org