HEAD OFFICE

direzione@lacarrara.it

 

M.Cristina Rodeschini

Director

 

Gian Pietro Bonaldi

Operations Manager

 

CONSERVATION

Paolo Plebani | p.plebani@lacarrara.it

16th-19th-century paintings, sculptures, and Historical Archives

 

Giovanni Valagussa | g.valagussa@lacarrara.it

14th-15th-century paintings, drawings, prints, minor arts, and Historical Library

 

EXHIBITIONS AND LOANS DEPARTMENT

ufficioprestiti@lacarrara.it

Deborah Bonandrini | d.bonandrini@lacarrara.it

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARIAT

segreteria@lacarrara.it

 

Laura Luzzana | l.luzzana@lacarrara.it

Giacomo Terzi | g.terzi@lacarrara.it

 

ORGANISING SECRETARIAT

Giulia Barcella | g.barcella@lacarrara.it

 

EDUCATION SERVICE

servizieducativi@lacarrara.it

 

Lucia Cecio | l.cecio@lacarrara.it

Planning manager

and contact person for schools and the local community

 

Annamaria Spreafico | a.spreafico@lacarrara.it

Contact person for adults and groups

 

DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATION

Paola Azzola | p.azzola@lacarrara.it

Communication and Marketing

 

FACILITY MANAGEMENT

Simone Longaretti | s.longaretti@lacarrara.it

 

PRESS OFFICE

Adicorbetta | info@adicorbetta.org